• Yannick G.

    29/08/2017

    Thanks to all staff. The romantic pack was very nice

  • Sandra W.

    26/08/2017

    Fantastic hotel! Very friendly and efficient staff and the rooms were comfortable and clean. Would definitely recommend staying there! A+ service!

  • VICTORIA R.

    18/06/2017

    My second time staying at the Hotel du Theatre and, yet again, I wasn't disappointed. This time I brought my elderly mother with me, her first visit to Paris, and she also enjoyed staying in the Hotel - all the staff, without exception, made us welcome and were very nice and pleasant. I will definitely be returning as soon as possible as the hotel offers everything you need for a wonderful stay in Paris. Thank you again - je reviendrai bientot

  • ANDREA A.

    15/05/2017

    very good !

  • fiona g.

    27/02/2017

    Brilliant location Brilliant and helpful staff made our stay very enjoyable

  • Aaren B.

    30/01/2017

    Love the breakfast and helpfulness of the staff

  • S.

    22/09/2016

    An excellent hotel with exceptional staff. Would highly recommend to anyone.

  • W.

    19/09/2016

    STAFF WERE BRILLIANT - VERY HELPFUL AND CHEERFUL

  • H.

    08/05/2016

    A warm welcome from the helpful staff; spacious room and newly-refurbished bathroom; quiet location. Great location - quiet and not many tourists. Lovely Parc Monceau nearby. Great selection of restaurants and very close to Rome metro station. Would highly recommend and would definitely stay here again.

  • S.

    04/05/2016

    Very poor quality wi fi. Having electric kettle in the room with tea coffee facility highly desirable. Reception staff exceptionally good, especially for people like us who don't know French. They made our stay enjoyable

“Superb value for money, close to all sites.”

5/5 - Reviewed 12 November 2015
This was an unexpected pleasure. The hotel is just of the main drag and is quiet and quaint. The staff were really friendly and the rooms were clean. 10 minute walk to moulin rouge etc. 2 stations with in a coup,e of minutes walk. We really enjoyed our stay. Bistro 366 was the best food and was just up the road.

 

Stayed October 2015, travelled as a couple

“Fantastique!!!!”

5/5 - Reviewed 2 August 2015 via mobile
C'est magnifique! Je t'aime le Hotel du Theatre!!! Brill! Brill! Brill! Friendly, clean, excellent value, high quality! What a find! Thank you for a beautiful one night stay. The brekky was par excellence! Merci beaucoup!

 

Stayed July 2015, travelled with friends

“Fabulous French Hotel”

5/5 - Reviewed 24 July 2015 via mobile
What an amazing stay in this hotel I didn't know ! All the staff is really nice, always here for you. Even if the room wasn't big, it is sufficient to enjoy my stay, with many things to discover not far from the hotel.
Thank you so much again, i will come back here next time. I highly recommend !

 

Stayed July 2015, travelled on business

“Swann is the best”

5/5 - Reviewed 25 May 2015 via mobile
Very nice hotel in Paris located near train stations. Breakfast area is very cute. Staff are very friendly, Swann is very nice two thumbs up for you!! Rooms are very romantic and beautiful :)
Very clean.
Can't wait to go back to Paris and book this hotel
From Nabil and Carmen's

 

Stayed May 2015

“Great little find”

5/5 - Reviewed 6 April 2015
My husband & I have just returned from a two night stay at this hotel, we wanted an hotel which was central to the attractions but also quiet.....and we found exatly what we were looking for at hotel du Theatre.
The staff were very friendly, welcoming and spoke great english!!!
The rooms were clean, tidy and had everything we needed including the hairdryer. More importantly there was no noise at night so a good night sleep was had by both of us.
The breakfast was continental and plentiful.
I would have no hesitation in staying here again if we visit Paris and would recommend to anyone who wants a reasonably priced hotel close enough to all attractions, we walked and also took the open top jump on jump off bus.
I have to add that every person from the lady at the tourism kiosk at eurostar to a total stranger most helpful through our stay.
Local eateries were great, food cooked to our liking
Well done to the owner and staff at Hotel du Theatre we had a lovely time

 

Diana & Pete

Stayed April 2015, travelled as a couple