• Valentin O.

    05/06/2018

    Nous avons ete particulierement satisfaits de notre sejour a l'Hotel du Theatre by P.H. Nous connaissions deja le quartier, mais nous y sommes de retour pour la facilite des transports et le 'vibe' de la zone Batignolles. L'entier personnel de la reception a ete tout a fait gentil, souriant et poli. Une note speciale pour le bulletin meteo sur le miroir de l'ascenseur!!! Seulement que le jour 'Dimanche, 3 juin' n'existe pas cette annee; la version anglaise a mis le calendrier en regle! ;) L'hotel a du style et un certain charme local, que nous avons pleinement apprecie. Le seul probleme est la dimension reduite des espaces, mais c'est Paris et... a Paris, comme a Paris! Classiquement, dramatiquement et, biensur, theatralement votre, Sanda Moroianu ( et Valentin Oprescu)

  • Paul I.

    30/05/2018

    More hanging space for clothing!

  • GABRIELLE G.

    08/05/2018

    I had a magnificent time - Everyone was so friendly and helpful - My room was so cosy and the bed so comfortable! No one bothered me when I wanted to sleep in - I received the best advice when I wanted to travel to Mont Martre and there places and I had lovely chats with all the staff - Charles, Eric in fact all of them. I love staying at theses boutique hotels that are the real France - exploring the streets of he arrondissements. And this hotel did not disappoint! Thank you so much for a very lovely stay - see you again soon I hope! By the way - I am from Australia and I came as a single.

  • Nowak M.

    03/05/2018

    It would be nice if there were some fresh vegetables available for the breakfast.

  • André B.

    30/04/2018

    Great hotel Will comeback

  • Tom T.

    23/03/2018

    Nice staff Nice breakfast Rooms are not really up to date but would recommend you

  • Mirjana D.

    09/03/2018

    Many thanks to all staff... for their kindness and help. We'll be back again ??

  • Francis D.

    17/02/2018

    Price - Quality : Perfect

  • Sandra H.

    16/10/2017

    we enjoyed our stay in your hotel. it was really perfect. nothing to be said, that you may change in the future. only one thing, the door to the bathroom was difficult to close.

  • Yannick G.

    29/08/2017

    Thanks to all staff. The romantic pack was very nice

“Superb value for money, close to all sites.”

5/5 - Reviewed 12 November 2015
This was an unexpected pleasure. The hotel is just of the main drag and is quiet and quaint. The staff were really friendly and the rooms were clean. 10 minute walk to moulin rouge etc. 2 stations with in a coup,e of minutes walk. We really enjoyed our stay. Bistro 366 was the best food and was just up the road.

 

Stayed October 2015, travelled as a couple

“Fantastique!!!!”

5/5 - Reviewed 2 August 2015 via mobile
C'est magnifique! Je t'aime le Hotel du Theatre!!! Brill! Brill! Brill! Friendly, clean, excellent value, high quality! What a find! Thank you for a beautiful one night stay. The brekky was par excellence! Merci beaucoup!

 

Stayed July 2015, travelled with friends

“Fabulous French Hotel”

5/5 - Reviewed 24 July 2015 via mobile
What an amazing stay in this hotel I didn't know ! All the staff is really nice, always here for you. Even if the room wasn't big, it is sufficient to enjoy my stay, with many things to discover not far from the hotel.
Thank you so much again, i will come back here next time. I highly recommend !

 

Stayed July 2015, travelled on business

“Swann is the best”

5/5 - Reviewed 25 May 2015 via mobile
Very nice hotel in Paris located near train stations. Breakfast area is very cute. Staff are very friendly, Swann is very nice two thumbs up for you!! Rooms are very romantic and beautiful :)
Very clean.
Can't wait to go back to Paris and book this hotel
From Nabil and Carmen's

 

Stayed May 2015

“Great little find”

5/5 - Reviewed 6 April 2015
My husband & I have just returned from a two night stay at this hotel, we wanted an hotel which was central to the attractions but also quiet.....and we found exatly what we were looking for at hotel du Theatre.
The staff were very friendly, welcoming and spoke great english!!!
The rooms were clean, tidy and had everything we needed including the hairdryer. More importantly there was no noise at night so a good night sleep was had by both of us.
The breakfast was continental and plentiful.
I would have no hesitation in staying here again if we visit Paris and would recommend to anyone who wants a reasonably priced hotel close enough to all attractions, we walked and also took the open top jump on jump off bus.
I have to add that every person from the lady at the tourism kiosk at eurostar to a total stranger most helpful through our stay.
Local eateries were great, food cooked to our liking
Well done to the owner and staff at Hotel du Theatre we had a lovely time

 

Diana & Pete

Stayed April 2015, travelled as a couple