• Jérôme F.

    12/10/2018

    La chambre étant très petite surtout à 2, nous avons trouvé qu'il manquait d'accrochage pour les vêtements en particulier manteau ou imperméable surtout mouillé, onne sait qu'en faire : au moins deux patères seraient nécessaires. Merci !

  • Nancy C.

    10/10/2018

    Super emplacement, par contre l’insonorisation est mauvaise j’ai été réveillée à plusieurs reprises par mes voisins de chambres.

  • Peter D.

    09/10/2018

    This is our second stay at The Hotel. All of my friends & family really enjoyed their stay. We will all recommend such a great place to others that want stay in Paris.

  • Risheema A.

    12/10/2018

    great location and comfy bed

  • Delphine M.

    06/10/2018

    Je remercie la gentillesse du personnel tant à la réception que la dame au petit déjeuner. Merci de leur transmettre

  • DANIEL V.

    23/09/2018

    Kind and helpfull staff. Hotel location ideal for gisting the city. Great value for three star hotel. We totale recommend it!

  • Christine C.

    22/09/2018

    The hotel was perfect! Convenient to the metro, restaurants, and Parc Monceau. I am thankful for the 24 hour desk staff. Made me feel safe coming and going by dropping off my key. My only complaint is hearing other guests talking when I’m in my room late at night. I love how the room was designed. I hope to stay here again.

  • Stéphane M.

    19/09/2018

    Chambre 1 adjacente à l accueil, et l on perçoit parfaitement les conversations tenues dans le hall. Point pouvant être tres gênantes aux personnes sensibles aux bruits. Néanmoins j y ai parfaitement bien dormi lors de mon séjour, probablement grâce à une literie de qualité.

  • Joonhong P.

    26/08/2018

    The hotel is really excellent. Compared to the price I really enjoy the room and service. I think the locatation is perfect to take tour of Paris.

  • PARKER D.

    17/08/2018

    Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. And forgive me, this is probably a very American comment, but air conditioning would be nice.

“Superb value for money, close to all sites.”

5/5 - Reviewed 12 November 2015
This was an unexpected pleasure. The hotel is just of the main drag and is quiet and quaint. The staff were really friendly and the rooms were clean. 10 minute walk to moulin rouge etc. 2 stations with in a coup,e of minutes walk. We really enjoyed our stay. Bistro 366 was the best food and was just up the road.

 

Stayed October 2015, travelled as a couple

“Fantastique!!!!”

5/5 - Reviewed 2 August 2015 via mobile
C'est magnifique! Je t'aime le Hotel du Theatre!!! Brill! Brill! Brill! Friendly, clean, excellent value, high quality! What a find! Thank you for a beautiful one night stay. The brekky was par excellence! Merci beaucoup!

 

Stayed July 2015, travelled with friends

“Fabulous French Hotel”

5/5 - Reviewed 24 July 2015 via mobile
What an amazing stay in this hotel I didn't know ! All the staff is really nice, always here for you. Even if the room wasn't big, it is sufficient to enjoy my stay, with many things to discover not far from the hotel.
Thank you so much again, i will come back here next time. I highly recommend !

 

Stayed July 2015, travelled on business

“Swann is the best”

5/5 - Reviewed 25 May 2015 via mobile
Very nice hotel in Paris located near train stations. Breakfast area is very cute. Staff are very friendly, Swann is very nice two thumbs up for you!! Rooms are very romantic and beautiful :)
Very clean.
Can't wait to go back to Paris and book this hotel
From Nabil and Carmen's

 

Stayed May 2015

“Great little find”

5/5 - Reviewed 6 April 2015
My husband & I have just returned from a two night stay at this hotel, we wanted an hotel which was central to the attractions but also quiet.....and we found exatly what we were looking for at hotel du Theatre.
The staff were very friendly, welcoming and spoke great english!!!
The rooms were clean, tidy and had everything we needed including the hairdryer. More importantly there was no noise at night so a good night sleep was had by both of us.
The breakfast was continental and plentiful.
I would have no hesitation in staying here again if we visit Paris and would recommend to anyone who wants a reasonably priced hotel close enough to all attractions, we walked and also took the open top jump on jump off bus.
I have to add that every person from the lady at the tourism kiosk at eurostar to a total stranger most helpful through our stay.
Local eateries were great, food cooked to our liking
Well done to the owner and staff at Hotel du Theatre we had a lovely time

 

Diana & Pete

Stayed April 2015, travelled as a couple